The only time a user can delete an entry is when it is in “saved” status. Once published only a system admin can delete an entry or a comment.
Modified on: Fri, 26 Aug, 2016 at 10:27 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.