You will notice two options when creating an entry.
Select “Publish Incident” which will complete the entry and publish it into the system, or send it for review and approval.
- The entry will be displayed if it involves a subordinate.
- If the entry is about an employee outside of your hierarchy, a message will appear on the “Home” page indicating the new entry has been created.
You may also select “Save Incident” which sends the entry to your Saved folder. Saved entries are “drafts” and aren’t viewable by anyone else in the system until they are published. You may access the entry at any time to modify, publish, or delete it.