You cannot delete an employee. Employees who leave the organization are made inactive. This action will archive data on the past employees and will free up the license to be used for a new employee.
Modified on: Wed, 23 Nov, 2016 at 9:57 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.